title="Chiddingfold Parish Council in Surrey">

Councillors' DetailsWed, 21st November 2018

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   


Richard Hogsflesh
Email:rhogsflesh@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Neil Denyer
Email:ndenyer@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Tim Forrest
Email:tforrest@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Susie Forrest
Email:sforrest@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Daniel Hall
Chairman
Email:chairman@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Anthony Johnson
Email:ajohnson@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Christine Tebbot
Email:ctebbot@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Roger Underwood
Planning Committee Chairman
Email:runderwood@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Lauren Blatherwick
Parish Clerk
Email:clerk@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:07557 344499

Lauren Blatherwick MA Cantab CPE BVC.  Lauren is the Clerk and Proper Officer to Chiddingfold Parish Council.  She has a statutory duty to carry out all the functions of Chiddingfold Parish Council and, in particular, to serve or issue all notifications required by law.  In addition, she is responsible for ensuring that the instructions of the Council, in connection with its function as a Local Council, are carried out.   Lauren previously had a career in legal practice and will be undertaking the Certificate in Local Council Administration to support her in the role as Clerk



Sue Frossard CiLCA PSLCC
Responsible Financial Officer
Email:rfo@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk

Sue Frossard CiLCA PSLCC.  Sue is the Responsible Financial Officer and Deputy Clerk to Chiddingfold Parish Council.  A qualified Clerk, having gained the Certificate in Local Council Administration in 2010, Sue is now a Principal of the Society of Local Council Clerks (previously the Institute of Local Council Management).