title="Chiddingfold Parish Council in Surrey">

Councillors' DetailsSun, 24th September 2017

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   


Richard Hogsflesh
Chairman
Email:chairman@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Neil Denyer
Email:ndenyer@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Tim Forrest
Email:tforrest@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Susie Forrest
Email:sforrest@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Daniel Hall
Email:dhall@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Anthony Johnson
Email:ajohnson@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Christine Tebbot
Email:ctebbot@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Roger Underwood
Email:runderwood@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Sue Frossard MILCM
Parish Clerk
Email:clerk@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:07557 344499

Sue Frossard CilCA MILCM.  Sue is the Clerk to the Council, the Responsible Financial Officer and the Clerk to the Finance and Planning Committees.  As Proper Officer, she has a statutory duty to carry out all the functions of the Council and, in particular, to serve or issue all the notifications required by law.  In addition, she is responsible for ensuring that the instructions of the Council, in connection with its function as a Local Council, are carried out.