title="Chiddingfold Parish Council in Surrey">

Councillors' DetailsThu, 3rd December 2020

Councillors' Details


Susie Forrest
Committees: Planning
Email:sforrest@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Daniel Hall
Council Chairman, Committees: Finance and Compliance Committee
Email:chairman@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Anthony Johnson
Committees: Planning
Email:ajohnson@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Ian McKie
Committees: Finance and Compliance
Email:imckie@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Christine Tebbot
Vice-Chairman, Committees: Planning, Finance and Compliance (reserve member)
Email:ctebbot@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Roger Underwood
Committees: Planning (Chairman)
Email:runderwood@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Councillor VACANCY (2)
Email:


Tony Wiener
Committees: Finance and Compliance (Chairman)
Email:twiener@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Andy Beams
Responsible Finance Officer (Locum)
Email:rfo@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Lauren Blatherwick CiLCA PSLCC
Parish Clerk
Email:clerk@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:07557 344499

Lauren Blatherwick MA Cantab CiLCA PSLCC.  Lauren is the Clerk and Proper Officer to Chiddingfold Parish Council.  She has a statutory duty to carry out all the functions of Chiddingfold Parish Council and, in particular, to serve or issue all notifications required by law.  In addition, she is responsible for ensuring that the instructions of the Council, in connection with its function as a Local Council, are carried out.   Lauren previously had a career in legal practice.